• 04
  • 01
  • 03
  • 02
044 011 033 022

METRALTEC S,L,

C/ EIBAR nº 13

01013 VITORI - GASTEIZ (ÁLAVA)

SPAIN

General Phone: +34 945277788

Fax: +34 945264666

Mail: metraltec@metraltec.com

 

Contact with Metraltec person:

 

Manager: Alberto Mendibil amendibil@metraltec.com

Technical Director: José Ramón García jrgarcia@metraltec.com

Industrialization: Marcos Alonso marcos.alonso@metraltec.com

Quality Manager: Amaya Echazarra aechazarra@metraltec.com

Priduction Manager: Jon Azaola jazaola@metraltec.com

Administration and Procurement: Begoña Periañez metraltec@metraltec.com

inc and Process: Esther Martínez esther@metraltec.com


Metraltec © 2013 metraltec@metraltec.com C/ Eibar, 13 01013 Vitoria - Gasteiz (Álava) Spain +34 945277788