• 04
  • 01
  • 03
  • 02
044 011 033 022

METRALTEC S,L,

C/ Concejo nº 2

01013 VITORIA (ALAVA)

SPAIN

General Phone: +34 945277788

Mail: metraltec@metraltec.com

 

Contact with Metraltec people:

 

General Manager: Alberto Ortiz de Mendibil amendibil@metraltec.com

Deputy Manager: Iker Ortiz de Mendibil imendibil@metraltec.com

Technical Director: José Ramón García jrgarcia@metraltec.com

Maintenance Manager: Marcos Alonso marcos.alonso@metraltec.com

Quality Manager: Amaya Echazarra aechazarra@metraltec.com

Priduction Manager: Jon Azaola jazaola@metraltec.com

Administration: Begoña Periañez metraltec@metraltec.com

Processes: Esther Martínez esther@metraltec.com


Metraltec © 2013 - C/Concejo 2 01013 Vitoria-Gasteiz - metraltec@metraltec.com 945277788