• 04
  • 01
  • 03
  • 02
044 011 033 022

METRALTEC S,L,

C/ EIBAR nº 13

01013 VITORIA (ALAVA)

ESPAÑA

Teléfono General: 945277788

Fax: 945264666

Mail: metraltec@metraltec.com

 

Contacto con las personas de Metraltec:

 

Gerente: Alberto Mendibil amendibil@metraltec.com

Director Técnico: José Ramón García jrgarcia@metraltec.com

Industrialización: Marcos Alonso marcos.alonso@metraltec.com

Director Calidad: Amaya Echazarra aechazarra@metraltec.com

Director de Producción: Jon Azaola jazaola@metraltec.com

Administración y Compras: Begoña Periañez metraltec@metraltec.com

Procesos e INC: Esther Martínez esther@metraltec.com


Metraltec © 2013 metraltec@metraltec.com Aviso Legal C/ Eibar, 13 01013 VITORIA (ALAVA) España 945277788